Fachschaften

Fachschaften

 

Klaus Komorowski

02323 491010

sellakomo@web.de

 

Matthias Joswig

02323 18233

m.joswig@web.de

Anton Hannausek

02325 44633

0177 4463300 (Mobil)

02325 44633 (Fax)

toni-ah@arcor.de

Felicia Siebert

02323 30101

FuW.Siebert@t-online.de

Ulrich Bresslein

02325 35437

Helmut Biermann

02323 961727

0171 3645586 (Mobil)

02323 961728 (Fax)

biermann@billard-nrw.de

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt

 

 

Jürgen Camus

02323 55171

02323 55171 (Fax)

camus.juergen.carld.janp@t-online.de

Reinhold Spohn

02323 45562

0170 3856315 (Mobil)

02323 964651 (Fax)

cr2209@aol.com

 

Jörg Wilking

02323 53693 (SSB Geschäftsstelle)

 

Volker Gößling

023235 60934

0177 2227991 (Mobil)

02325 466955 (Fax)

volker.goessling@dsc-judo.de

 

Manfred Pieper

0209 50789951

0176 21691472 (Mobil)

manfred-pieper@gelsennet.de

 

Jürgen Lange

0171 4974611

lange.bochum@gmx.de

 

Klaus Peter Grunwald

02325 70658

0171 4763487 (Mobil)

k.p.grunwald@t-online.de

Anne Wein

02594 8406529

annewein@gmx.de

 

Dietmar Frahn

02325 44817

0177 4416716 (Mobil)

dietmar.frahn@web.de

Karsten Sbrzesny

02323 3982132

0170 9401928 (Mobil)

ksbrzesny@freenet.de

 

Eckhard Behnicke

02323 42828

Petra Thiele

02323 9180630 (SSB Geschäftsstelle)

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Bernhard Pieper

02323 63625

0172 2396666

bernhardpieper@yahoo.de

 

Roland Jensen

02325 589881

r.jensen@tkd-wanne.de

Brigitte Saitner-Breyer

02325-976720

0160-93220881

b.saitner-breyer@web.de

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt

 

Norbert Bähr

02323 33882

0162 9342577

norbert.baehr@arcor.de